now available!

The
Software

ComplexCore+
Stabilisation by Activity


Preview

The user friendly ComplexCore+ Software allows you to create a professional and in-depth training plan for all parts of the musculoskeletal system. It focuses on flexibility, mobilisation and strength. Supplemental exercises for coordination and endurance training are also available.

The software can be easily installed on Mac or PC. The software functions fully as a web based application and offline.

Smartphone and tablet applications are also available for clients/athletes to access the training plans you designed from anywhere.

The software is separated in different modules based on the user’s specific needs.

Ongoing updates will be provided to the software users as new training methods and equipment are validated.

Software

Contents

available

In addition to the described content and functions the ComplexCore+ Software offers the opportunity to integrate your own exercises in your personal software.

  • create your training plan in less than 5 minutes
  • for Apple (iOS) and Microsoft Windows
  • more than 3000 exercises - mobilisation and stabilisation (core, arms, legs & combined exercises)
  • additional exercises for coordination and endurance
  • all exercises with pictures and video
  • create, store and send training plans to clients via email or directly to the Mobile App
  • MY-TRAINING - include your own exercises and variations

Software

Filter Functions

available

Use the filter-function to find your exercises within the huge database with more than 3000 exercises. Combine or deselect various filter-functions and gain your specific collection of exercises with only a few clicks according to your needs.

  • Mobilisation - Stretching - Stabilisation
  • Core - Arms - Legs - Combined exercises
  • Movement directions - Muscle groups
  • Difficulty levels
  • Starting positions
  • Single exercise - Partner exercise
  • Equipment (none, free weights, machines, therapy ball, other balls, suspension trainer, slackline, ...)

Mobile App

for iPhone and Android

available

Training plans have never been more descriptive and easy before!
Using the ComplexCore+ App your clients receive their individual training plans directly on their cellphones.
The training plans with their clearness and simplicity will guarantee training on the highest quality level.

  • for Apple (iOS) and Android
  • all exercises with pictures and video
  • chronologically classified training plans
  • training parameters and text describtions according to your guidelines

Imprint

ComplexCore GmbH
Roman Jahoda
Ulrike-Gschwandtner-Straße 6
5020 Salzburg
Austria

Email: jahoda@complexcore.at

USt. ID ATU 67986815
FN 397215s, Landesgericht Salzburg

Terms of use

This web site can contain notes concerning other property rights and information relating to copyright, which must be noted and observed. This shall particularly apply to logos, images,sound files and videos. The downloading, printing and storage of files from this web site is permitted exclusively for private purposes. Any other use or publication requires the specific agreement of the publisher in written form. The publisher shall assume no liability for loss of data and damages arising there from provided or other technical losses that may occur through the viewing or downloading of data on this website. The publisher shall assume no liability for the content of any internet sites linked to the content of this web site.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”).  Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States . Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage.  Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google.  You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Information

Online Dispute Resolution in accordance with Article 14, Section 1 ODR-VO: The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS) that may be found here: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Jetzt erhältlich!

Die
Software

ComplexCore+
Stabilisation by Activity


Vorschau

Die nutzerfreundliche ComplexCore+ Software erlaubt eine professionelle und komplexe Trainingsplanerstellung für alle Abschnitte des Bewegungsapparates für die Bereiche Flexibilität und Kraft - ergänzend werden Übungsformen fürs Koordinations- und Ausdauertraining angeboten.

Die Software lässt sich einfach auf Mac und Windows Rechner installieren und ist „online“ wie „offline“ voll funktionstüchtig.

Neben der ansprechenden modernen Benutzeroberfläche steht auch ein App zur Trainingsplaneinsicht für den End-User zur Verfügung.

Die Software ist modulartig aufgebaut und entspricht damit den unterschiedlichen Nutzergruppen.

Übungsupdates werden laufend durch den Anbieter in das System integriert.

Software

Inhalte

verfügbar

Zusätzlich zu den oben beschriebenen Inhalten bietet die ComplexCore+ Software die Möglichkeit, eigene Übungen in die persönliche Software zu integrieren.

  • Erstellung von Trainingsplänen in weniger als 5 Minuten
  • für Apple (iOS) und Microsoft Windows
  • über 3000 Übungsformen - Mobilisation und Stabilisation (Rumpf, Arme, Beine & kombinierte Übungen)
  • Ergänzungstrainingsformen - Koordination und Ausdauer
  • alle Übungen mit Fotos und Video
  • Erstellen, Speichern, Dokumentieren und Versenden von Trainingsplänen als E-Mail oder direkt an die Mobile App
  • MEIN-TRAINING - Eingabe eigener Übungsformen

Software

Auswahl-Filter

verfügbar

Filtern Sie die riesige Übungsdatenbank nach ihren ganz speziellen Bedürfnissen. Kombinieren Sie eine Vielzahl an Filtermöglichkeiten oder schließen Sie bestimmte Kriterien aus. Nach wenigen Klicks zeigt ihnen die ComplexCore+ Software eine nach ihren Wünschen zugeschnittene Übungssammlung.

  • Mobilisation - Stretching - Stabilisation
  • Rumpf - Arme - Beine - kombinierte Übungen
  • Bewegungsrichtungen - Muskelgruppen
  • Schwierigkeitsgrade
  • Ausgangsstellungen
  • Einzelübung - Partnerübung
  • Trainingsmittel (keine, freie Gewichte, Maschinen, Therapieball, andere Bälle, Schlingen, Slackline, ....)

Mobile App

für iPhone und Android

verfügbar

Einfach und direkt - so anschaulich waren Trainingspläne noch nie!
Mit der ComplexCore+ App erhält Ihr Kunde den individuellen Trainingsplan direkt auf das Mobiltelefon gesendet.
Ihr Trainingsplan in einer bisher nie erreichten Anschaulichkeit garantiert höchste Trainingsqualität!

  • für Apple (iOS) und Android
  • alle Übungen mit Fotos und Videos
  • zeitlich geordnete Trainingsplan-Übersicht
  • Trainingsparameter und Textbeschreibungen nach Ihren Vorgaben

Impressum

ComplexCore GmbH
Roman Jahoda
Ulrike-Gschwandtner-Straße 6
5020 Salzburg
Österreich

E-Mail: office@complexcore.at

USt. ID ATU 67986815
FN 397215s, Landesgericht Salzburg

Nutzungsbedingungen

Diese Website kann Hinweise auf andere Eigentumsrechte und Informationen zu Urheberrechten enthalten, die beachtet und befolgt werden müssen. Dies gilt insbesondere für Logos, Bilder, Tondateien und Videos. Das Herunterladen, Drucken und Speichern von Dateien dieser Website für den ausschließlich privaten Gebrauch ist gestattet, darüber hinaus gehende Nutzung bedarf der ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Zustimmung des Herausgebers. Der Herausgeber übernimmt keine Haftung für Datenverlust oder andere technische Beeinträchtigungen, die beim Betrachten oder Herunterladen von Daten dieser Website entstehen können. Bei Links zu anderen Webseiten übernimmt der Herausgeber keine Haftung für deren Inhalt.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Information

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit. Die Plattform finden Sie unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/